2018 Lumberman of the Year is Marty Fox

2018 Los Angeles Hardwood Lumberman of the Year

Congratulations to Marty Fox for winning the prestigious Lumberman of the Year Award  for 2018.

Jim Gaither, Marty Fox, Dan Bohannon and Bill Fitzgerald

2018 Los Angeles Hardwood Founders Award

Charlie Bohnhoff won the 2018 LAHLC Founders award. Christa Ellis and Michael Bohnhoff were at his side during the presentation.

Christa Ellis, Charlie Bohnhoff and Michael Bohnhoff